HomeSportIPL 2021 Schedule

IPL 2021 Schedule

New Indian premium League is all ready to take place in the month of April 2021. The new season of IPL is about to start on 9 April, and the match’s end or winner will be announced on 30 May. Fans are really excited to support their team. The teams participating in IPL are Delhi Capitals, Kolkata Knight Riders, Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai Indians, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Rajasthan Royals,  Sunrisers Hyderabad, and Punjab Kings.

Let’s see the detailed information about all the matches that are going to be conducted this season.

S.No Teams  Date Timing
1MI VS. RCB9 April7:30 pm
2CSK VS. DC10 April7:30 pm
3SRH VS. KKR11 April7:30 pm
4RR VS. PBKS12 April7:30 pm
5KKR VS. MI13 April7:30 pm
6SRH VS. RCB14 April7:30 pm
7RR VS. DC15 April7:30 pm
8PBKS VS. CSK16 April7:30 pm
9MI VS. SRH17 April7:30 pm
10RCB VS. KKR18 April3:30 pm
11DC VS. PBKS18 April7:30 pm
12CSK VS. RR19 April7:30 pm
13DC VS. MI20 April7:30 pm
14PBKS VS. SRH21 April3:30 pm
15KKR VS. CSK21 April7:30 pm
16RCB VS. RR22 April7:30 pm
17PBKS VS. MI23 April7:30 pm
18RR VS. KKR24 April7:30 pm
19 CSK VS. RCB25 April3:30 pm
20SRH VS. CD25 April7:30 pm
21PBKS VS. KKR26 April7:30 pm
22DC VS. RCB27 April7:30 pm
23CSK VS. SRH28 April7:30 pm
24MI VS. RR29 April3:30 pm
25DC VS. KKR29 April7:30 pm
26PBKS VS. RCB30 April7:30 pm
27MI VS. CSK1 May7:30 pm
28RR VS. SRH2 May3:30 pm
29PBKS VS. DC2 May7:30 pm
30KKR  VS. RCB3 May7:30 pm
31SRH VS. MI4 May7:30 pm
32RR VS. CSK5 May7:30 pm
33RCB VS. PBKS6 May7:30 pm
34SRH VS. CSK7 May7:30 pm
35KKR VS. DC8 May3:30 pm
36RR VS. MI8 May7:30 pm
37CSK VS. PBKS9 May3:30 pm
38RCB VS. SRH9 May7:30 pm
39MI VS. KKR10 May7:30 pm
40DC VS. RR11 May7:30 pm
41CSK VS. KKR12 May3:30 pm
42MI VS. PBKS12 May7:30 pm
43SRH VS. RR13 May3:30 pm
44RCB VS. DC14 May7:30 pm
45KKR VS. PBKS15 May7:30 pm
46RR VS. RCB16 May3:30 pm
47CSK VS. MI16 May7:30 pm
48DC VS. SRH17 May7:30 pm
49KKR VS. RR18 May3:30 pm
50SRH VS. PBKS19 May7:30 pm
51RCB VS. MI20 May7:30 pm
52KKR VS. SRH21 May3:30 pm
53DC VS. CSK21 May7:30 pm
54PBKS VS. RR22 May7:30 pm
55MI VS. DC23 May7:30 pm
56RCB VS. CSK24 May7:30 pm
57Play-off25 May7:30 pm
58Play-off26 May7:30 pm
59Play-off28 May7:30 pm
60Final30 May7:30 pm

This a schedule table that included all the IPL match details with teams, timing, and accurate date planned by IPL League this year; stay updated with your favorite sport, and know about future match details.

Most Popular